Christians Are Just

image

When I say that ‘I am a Christian’, I am not shouting that ‘I am clean living.

image

I’m whispering ‘I was lost, but now I’m found and forgiven.’

image

When I say ‘I am a Christian’, I don’t speak of this with pride.

image

I’m confessing that I stumble and need Christ to be my guide.

image

When I say ‘I am a Christian’, I’m not trying to be strong.

image

I’m professing that I’m weak and need His strength to carry on.

image

When I say ‘I am a Christian’, I’m not bragging of success.

image

I’m admitting I have failed and need God to clean my mess.

image

When I say ‘I am a Christian’, I’m not claiming to be perfect.

image

My flaws are far too visible, but God believes I am worth it.

image

When I say ‘I am a Christian’, I still feel the sting of pain.

image

I have my share of heartaches, so I call upon His name.

image

When I say ‘I am a Christian’, I’m not holier than thou,

image

I’m just a simple sinner who received God’s good grace, somehow!

image

Every day is Beautiful Christian Person’s Day.

Pretty is as Pretty does but, Beautiful is just plain Beautiful..

image

I’m supposed to send this to who I think are Beautiful Christian People, and you are one of them!!!

image

If you share this with another person they will know you care are about them!

image

Be Blessed, Be a Blessing.

When you feel like you’re drowning in life,
Don’t worry — your Lifeguard walks on water.

2 thoughts on “Christians Are Just

Leave a Reply

