Keep Your Eyes On Me

image

  Not only for directions but for empowerment.  I never lead you to do something without equipping you for the task.  That is why it’s so important to seek My will in everything you do.  There are many burned-out Christians who think more is always better, who deem it unspiritual to say no.

 

In order to know My will , you must spend time with Me–enjoying My Presence.  This is not an onerous task but a delightful privilege.  I will show you the path of Life; in My Presence is fullness of Joy;  at My right hand there are pleasures forevermore.

 

But my eyes are fixed on you, O Sovereign LORD; in you I take refuge–do not give me over to death.     Psalm 141:8

 

You will show me the path of life; in Your presence is fullness of joy; at Your right hand are pleasures forevermore.     Psalm 16:11

Leave a Reply

