To my friends

I want to thank all my friends and new followers for being patient, I am fighting with my health I know I am healed, for by His stripes I am healed. I ask for your prayers for a new heart so that I can live my life without all that I deal with due to my heart not being well.  I am not discouraged for I am still living and I am able to show God’s love and I expect a manifestation of my healing to take place. I encourage everyone who has some form of sickness to look up and behold your healing. God has already healed you.

4 thoughts on “To my friends

Leave a Reply

