You Are On The Path

20130501-233245.jpg

YOU ARE ON THE PATH of My choosing. There is no randomness about your life. Here and Now comprise the coordinates of your daily life. Most people let their moments slip through their fingers, half-lived. They avoid the present by worrying about the future or longing for a better time and place. They forget that they are creatures who are subject to the limitations of time and space. They forget their Creator, who walks with them only in the present.

Every moment is alive with My glorious Presence, to those whose hearts are intimately connected with Mine. As you give yourself more and more to a life of constant communion with me, you will find that you simply have not time for worry. Thus , you are freed to let My Spirit direct your steps , enabling you to walk along the path of Peace.

Luke 12:25-26 25 And which of you by worrying can add a single hour to his life’s span? 26 If then you cannot do even a very little thing, why do you worry about other matters?

Luke 1:79 To shine upon those who sit in darkness and the shadow of death,
To guide our feet into the way of peace.”

6 thoughts on “You Are On The Path

  1. Beautiful and powerful — I especially love this phrase – [“a life of constant communion with me, you will find that you simply have not time for worry”] PEACE-

    • Amen I found the same phrase to be a blessing also to me. Thank you for comings by my blog, truly it does not belong to me but God be all praise and honor be given to.

      • oh great. thank you
        yes it’s good we are connected now
        i need to be more inspired by your inspirational thoughts
        you doing a great job and i know you minister to the hearts of many, even if they may not say it verbally, but your words do keep one thinking and more aware of the goodness of God’s blessings upon humanity
        Many thanks ma’am
        Remain blessed

      • Thank you my dear sister I am so thankful for your beautiful comment! I do pray that all my words will always be a healing tool in someone’s life. Have a blessed Day my dear friend!

Leave a Reply

