I Am The Way

20130429-081053.jpg

I am the way, the truth and the life and I have the way, the truth and the life. You can find your way by trusting in My way. I know each step you are to take. Just start and keep focusing on Me. With your focus on Me, if you take a wrong turn, I will let you know and you can turn to the truth. Precious, I know your heart and your thoughts and I always want the best for you, even better than you want for yourself.

John 14:5-6 (NKJV) “Thomas said to Him, “Lord, we do not know where You are going, and how can we know the way?” Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me.” Bev Robinson

Leave a Reply

