Your Enemies

20130421-114635.jpg

Enemies

“But if thou shalt indeed obey his voice, and do all that I speak; then I will be an enemy unto thine enemies, and an adversary unto thine adversaries.”
Exodus 23:22

“Thou through Thy commandments hast made me wiser than mine enemies: for they are ever with me.”
Psalm 119:98

“But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you;”
Matthew 5:44

“That we should be saved from our enemies, and from the hand of all that hate us;”
Luke 1:71

“Behold, I give unto you power to tread on serpents and scorpions, and over all the power of the enemy: and nothing shall by any means hurt you.”
Luke 10:19

Leave a Reply

