Without Faith

20130407-113543.jpg
My desire for you is to live on the top side of all I have called you to be. Stay on guard and don’t allow yourself to slide around into the underbelly of living. There have been some things you have felt you have to do to gain My approval. You are right, but they are not what you think they are. To please Me is to believe Me. When you believe Me, you trust and obey Me. My precious one, I always am out for your best interest.

Hebrews 11:6 (NKJV) “But without faith it is impossible to please Him, for he who comes to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him.

In this life I have come to realize that without Faith, as a child of God it makes our walk harder. When you love someone it’s your greatest desire to please that special someone, so knowing that the greatest love you and I have ever receive is the love of our Savior, and knowing that Faith pleases Him, we must have it.

Faith tells God that over everything and and everyone in our lives we solely depend on Him! I know for my self when I think about my self and my inconsistencies I truly know that me relying on God is the only answer for me. Thank you Lord for always seeing me through the hardest times in my life and I know that if it had not been for The Lord on my side I would have given up!

Leave a Reply

