He Has Risen

20130331-214743.jpg
TASTE AND SEE THAT I AM GOOD. The more intimately you experience Me , the more convinced you become of My goodness. I am the Living One who see you and longs to participate in your life. I am training you to find Me I each moment and to be a channel of My loving Presence. Sometimes My blessings come to you in mysterious ways through pain and trouble. At such times you can know My goodness only through your trust in Me. Understanding will fall you , but trust will keep you close to Me.

Thank Me for the gift of My Peace, a gift of such immense proportions that you cannot fathom its depth or breadth. When I appeared to My disciples after the resurrection, it was Peace that I communicated first of all. I knew your anxious thoughts. Listen to Me! Tune out other voices, so that you can hear Me more clearly. I designed you to dwell in Peace all day, every day. Draw near to Me, receive My Peace.

Psalm 34:8 O taste and see that the Lord is good;
How blessed is the man who takes refuge in Him!

Genesis 16:13 Then she called the name of the Lord who spoke to her, “You are a God who sees”; for she said, “Have I even remained alive here after seeing Him?”

John 20:19 19 So when it was evening on that day, the first day of the week, and when the doors were shut where the disciples were, for fear of the Jews, Jesus came and stood in their midst and *said to them, “Peace be with you.”

Colossians 3:15 15 Let the peace of Christ rule in your hearts, to which indeed you were called in one body; and be thankful

One thought on “He Has Risen

  1. Pingback: HOW TO LET PEACE RULE. | love unconditional

Leave a Reply

