Credibility

20130315-215007.jpg

Credibility

“And the Lord said unto Moses, Lo, I come unto thee in a thick cloud, that the people may hear when I speak with thee, and believe thee for ever.”
Exodus 19:9

“Believe in the Lord your God, so shall ye be established; believe His prophets, so shall ye prosper.”
2 Chronicles 20:20

“A good name is rather to be chosen than great riches, and loving favour rather than silver and gold.”
Proverbs 22:1

“Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.”
Matthew 5:16

“But I have greater witness than that of John: for the works which the Father hath given Me to finish, the same works that I do, bear witness of Me, that the Father hath sent Me.”
John 5:36

“Believe Me that I am in the Father , and the Father in Me: or else believe Me for the very works’ sake.”
John 14:11